LegacyGT.com

s2baru's "InFrontAutomotive" built, stage3+ 335hp/412tq

I've been posting for a few months now and had the opportunity to come across a thread started by OUTBACK AUTOMOTIVE located in Auburn,WA. They wanted a few 5thgen LGTs to begin modding because of our different turbo setups, so I got in contact with them and heres whats all been done...pics will follow later

ENGINE/EXHAUST

Outfront Closed deck 2.5L block,

Sublet Machine shop, block, resurface flywheel, fit rods, balance, polish crank

Sublet Nitrous Coating for pistons/skirts x4

King bearing Sets Mains + Rods

Manley, Valve Spring and retainer Kit

GSC, Viton 6mm Valve Stem Seal Set

Killer-B, Subaru Windage Tray

Subaru, Engine Gasket Set, 10-12 LGT

Clutchmasters, FX300, push type turbo

Cosmetic Head Gasket, Subaru EJ25, 100mm bore, .040" 2

ARP, Head Studs

JE Piston Set, STD 99.5mm

Manely Turbo Tuff Connecting Rods

GSC Stage 1 Cams, 08+ STi

Cosworth Subaru EJ Timing Guide

Manley....Extreme Duty 33mm exhaust Valves (+1mm)

Manley....Race Master Intake Valves, 37mm (+1mm)

Sublet Machine Shop, heads, fit new cams, radial valve cut, reset lash, install viton seals, oversize valves, blend bowls, performance springs. 70lbs seat 180lbs @ .420"

Oil pump, JDM STi 12mm

SubaruOil Cooler, 10+ LGT

Gates Performance timing belt kit

Power/Engine/Exhaust

COBB ACCESSPORT

RACERX TMIC...thermal coated

INVIDIA CATLESS DOWNPIPE..custom 3inch. mid split to 2.25

PERRIN WRX 08+ AXLE BACK MUFFLERS

Suspension/wheels

TEIN STREET BASIS Coilovers (sold to UnSpokN). Now HKS HypermaxIV 8/2015

KARTBOY FRONT/REAR ENDLINKS

WHITELINE FRONT 24MM SWAY BAR

WHITELINE REAR 22MM SWAY BAR

KARTBOY POSITIVE SHIFT KIT... KDT901

KARTBOY REAR DIFF FRONT MOUNT BUSHING ..KDT905

KARTBOY REAR DIFF IN MOUNT CRADLE BUSHING ...KDT903

KARTBOY REAR SHOCK ASORBER BUSHING...W0505

KARTBOY LOWER INNER FRONT CONTROL ARM BUSHING...W0506

KARTBOY ANTILIFT/CASTER CONTROL ARM INNER REAR BUSHING...KCA334

GROUP-N 5MT TRANS MOUNT