LegacyGT.com

rear spoiler

I just bought a APR rear drag soiler for my 2006 subaru

Any tips for installing it, I have never done it before?

Thanks

Will

Its at car domain.com Product #as-105526 brushed aluminum black 55inch wide, 4inch tall, I liked the look of something low profile, and the car is midnight blue.

Let me know

Thanks

Will

IAny tips for installing it

return it. any installation method of that "universal" spoiler on this car is incorrect, IMO. Anyway, you'd likely be the first I've heard of on this site anyway. You're the pioneer and will need to make your own install write-up.;)

ignore him, he'll go away.

I just bought a APR rear drag soiler for my 2006 subaru

Any tips for installing it, I have never done it before?

Thanks

Will

link?(uninstalled)pics?

you are not describing what you have concisely.

APR has LOTS of wings

I think I can help you out here.

1.) Upon receiving spoiler unpack from shipping container.

2.) Find large garbage can to throw waste into.

3.) Insert spoiler into garbage can. If needs be stomp on it to bend it over in order to fit.

4.) Take empty box and use to store old clothes in, or magazines. Or optionally dispose of box as well in the same manner as the spoiler.

5.) Go into garage and obtain ball peen hammer, or claw hammer.

6.) Hit self in head until urge to rice out your otherwise nice car passes.

7.) Repeat step "6" as needed anytime the urge hits.

I think I can help you out here.

1.) Upon receiving spoiler unpack from shipping container.

2.) Find large garbage can to throw waste into.

3.) Insert spoiler into garbage can. If needs be stomp on it to bend it over in order to fit.

4.) Take empty box and use to store old clothes in, or magazines. Or optionally dispose of box as well in the same manner as the spoiler.

5.) Go into garage and obtain ball peen hammer, or claw hammer.

6.) Hit self in head until urge to rice out your otherwise nice car passes.