LegacyGT.com

Goodbuy Leggy Hello Crosstrek

gotsflat4love

Well the stage 2 legacy blew the radiator pretty good. I needed a 100k tune up. It was time for something different and really slow. I am a total noob at posting pics so I attached links to my drop box. The Silver Bullet will be missed, but I had to make a change. Overall impressions, really nice ride, nice to have blu tooth, aux input and plays my ipod. Overall really happy with purchase.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/x75vu81t8seesae/IMG_20121121_082630.jpg

https://www.dropbox.com/s/tacfsglytsmz4jt/IMG_20121121_082647.jpg

The wheels may throw a lot of people off, but when you see it in person, they work. They look really good.

The Leggy had a good ride. It was just gonna need a lot of TLC to get it happy. I will hang around here because I still have love for the Legacys. It was just time to move on.

The wheels may throw a lot of people off, but when you see it in person, they work. They look really good.

The Leggy had a good ride. It was just gonna need a lot of TLC to get it happy. I will hang around here because I still have love for the Legacys. It was just time to move on.

Hey, I can got the hook up on parts for your new car if you need them. LOL The more I see the new Impreza hatch/wagon the more I like it. I just wish it had a turbo and maybe I would add it to the family. But, I'm still at only 62k on my '05 so I'm in no hurry. Enjoy your car.

Racer X FMIC for '05-'09 LGTs, '08+ WRX and '10+ LGT,'14+ FXT, and '15+ WRX TMIC Racerxengineering.com

I have seen pics of the forester and at first glance didn't really like it, but the more i stare at it I like it. Luckily i am not married currently and no kids. Yeah, I know I got it good, but marriage and kids are in the future so there was a little planning in the mini SUV. After a week with the car, I love it. High and slow. Great gas mileage compared to the leggy and it has blu tooth... gosh welcome to 2012 right.

• 7 months later...