LegacyGT.com

Need help deciding on an 07' legacy spec. b

So I am in the market for a new or newer car. I've been driving a 95 jeep for 8 years and I took a liking to the legacy's. I'm looking at used 07 Legacy gt spec. b's as i like all the options it comes with. Not too hot on the blue seat inserts but whatever. I am choosing between the 07' spec b, or 2004-2006 bmw 325xi, or maybe 2005-2006 audi a4's .. all are roughly $25-28 grand in my area except the subaru is an 07 with around 5k miles (basically a new car) and the beemer and audis have around 30-40k miles and are older. I ski alot so AWD is a must...i like luxary as well as speed and i just wanted to see opinions of the car or if anyone had any input. Also i am not opposed to the 2.5 gt's or the 3.0 r i just likes the spec b for the added features, 6 speed manual, better shocks and wheels and standard navi. Are there big differences between them?

Thanks

Steve

yea i know i'm going to test drive them. my only beef with the bmw and audi is that they are older and have more miles. and once the warrenty is up i will have to pay alot more for repairs..oh and one last thing does the spec b NEED premium fuel i know it says that but will it not run properly on regular or special?

All the LGT's to include the Spec B require AT LEAST 91 octane. So yea, premium all the way unless your area has mid grade thats 91 octane.

As for the which car to get... I'd say without a doubt the Spec B. Just for the fact its going to cost much less IF you have to repair it, and honestly... I think that this forum is the absolute best one I've ever found for any car. If you do have problems, or you want to upgrade/mod... This forum will be able to tell you anything you can possibly want to know about your car, no doubt. If your into modding the car at all... The Spec B is also going to be easier and funner to mod (IMO - In My Opinion).