LegacyGT.com

Anxious for some numbers!!

Just took my car in to have everything installed i have been hoarding for the past 4 months including:

-VF52

-Turboxs FMIC

-id1000 injectors

-dw65c fp

-Turboxs ewg up w/ Tial 44mm

-killer bee oil pick up

-crawford aos

-grimmspeed ebcs

Ill be getting tuned by Turboxs on tuesday and i cant wait to see what she puts down! ill update this thread w/ #'s some time next week. sorry just had to share im excited as hell!

Pretty similar to my setup. I ran 300/308 on a dyno jet with a 38mm waste gate, 650 injectors, full turbo back , upgraded tmic, etc...

Either way it will be a fun setup I love my external waste gate. It scares the children.

Pretty similar to my setup. I ran 300/308 on a dyno jet with a 38mm waste gate, 650 injectors, full turbo back , upgraded tmic, etc...

Either way it will be a fun setup I love my external waste gate. It scares the children.

yeah im pretty excited about it... now my stock clutch is just a ticking time bomb it has 52k on it. its not slipping at all, ill deal with that when the time comes.i'd be stoked to break 300whp. but like i said ill post up a pic of my dyno sheet here in the next week or so.

Depends on what dyno you are being tuned on... some read lower than others. Good luck with your tune because its not the numbers that matter its the quality of the tune

03 WRB WRX (RIP)

04 JBP STI (sold)

07 DGM Legacy GT (RIP)

12 OBP STI (DD)

Depends on what dyno you are being tuned on... some read lower than others. Good luck with your tune because its not the numbers that matter its the quality of the tune

ill be getting tuned on a dynapack by Germaine from TurboXS.. and i agree that its the quality of the tune that matters...im still excited for numbers!:lol: