LegacyGT.com

What do you guys think of these wheels?

Driver72

They are 18 x 7.5 with a 50mm offset. Weight is 19 pounds. [url]http://www.discounttire.com/dtc/findWheelDetail.do?rc=CSCINT&yr=2004&wd=18&c=1&pc=60605&rw=&bp=&vid=008269[/url] I'm thinking of these with the lightweight (20 pounds each) yet high rated Falken Ziex Ze-512 all season Ultra High Performance tires. Oh, and since I'm not very good at computer work, nor do I have photoshop, is it easy for anybody to photoshop these wheels onto the Silver LGT sedan? Thanks.

Guest *Jedimaster*
No, I wasn't asking for $- I just think the way to ask is to do the GIS and then ask. I'm not about to photochop something for someone if I even have to go searching for the pictures :p

It's a very nice rim.. not as lightweight as I hoped for when I was looking for specs about 2 years ago on these rims. They have come down in price. Have you thought about Toyo Proxes4? That's another good tire to go with.. I happend to like them because of the durability of them (the compound is spectactular! they just last, including hard spirited driving). Keefe
Keefe