LegacyGT.com

Strut bars that fit the 08 leagay

NORULZleggy

I know some of you hate the strut bars, but I am wanting one cause I can get a hella deal on them. I want to know what strut bars fit the 08 Legacy GT/2.5I. I thought there were some from the STI and WRX that would work. Please let me know if you all have found any or know of some. Just wanting a bit of bling under the hood.

But you need feel the pain... enjoy the pain... love the pain.... Be a man!

Uhmmm... I think the ghey joke just went too far. I have to go take a shower in boiling water using a Brillo pad for a wash cloth now. Something like the shower taken in the Crying Game! :lol:

Well I am not a vendor on here but, I am a vendor that sells parts for performance car's. So i can get my parts cheap for myself. i am new to the Legacy but not the STI and wrx.

Hipster my car is not hard core, it is a 2.5I. this would be mainly for show stuff. some shows in town's i go to look for things under the hood. Most of the time judges as me what kinda motor it is and this and that cause it is different.

Well the 08+ Impreza body is basically a Legacy.

Since its just for looks use a the ebay one and get and STI badge... most people cant tell...

Mike do you still have yours?

Well I am not a vendor on here but, I am a vendor that sells parts for performance car's. So i can get my parts cheap for myself. i am new to the Legacy but not the STI and wrx.

Hipster my car is not hard core, it is a 2.5I. this would be mainly for show stuff. some shows in town's i go to look for things under the hood. Most of the time judges as me what kinda motor it is and this and that cause it is different.

Well the 08+ Impreza body is basically a Legacy.

Mike do you still have yours?