LegacyGT.com

Amazing. Best interior cleaner I know of

Interior maintenance I keep up with regularly but was only vacuuming and dusting and refuse to use Armor All. I used windex once and regret doing so. Figured something had to be done. I picked up a $13 bottle of Aerospace 303 cleaner at a local 4x4 truck shop. Had to do some digging to find local.

Initially I dusted with a dusting cloth then went over with the 303 and new rag. Results were outstanding. Get your hands on this stuff.

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg215/hybridetpa11/05%20Legacy%20GT/303Driver.jpg

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg215/hybridetpa11/05%20Legacy%20GT/303Dash.jpg

Glad to see others are finally using 303!

I have been using it for a few years after I used it on detailing of high-end boats...

Try using it on your tires, you'll be equally impressed and never buy tire dressing again!

I also suggest using Stoner Invisible glass...makes every other window product look like crap!

I went to http://www.303products.com/ and used the retailer search.

Awesomely enough there is no odor. I am very particular about scents and while spraying the 303 on a rag to the finished product the car smells odorless. Unlike armor all the car doesnt have fumes of chemicals and whatnot. I sprayed a handful in my hand and can only say it smells like water. Odorless.

Also there is no oily greasy finish. I threw away a bottle of armor all wipes and a full bottle of armor all. Never goin back.

Stoner glass cleaner is safe on tints I'd imagine?