Subaru Legacy Forums

Subaru Legacy Forums (http://legacygt.com/forums/index.php)
-   Member Classifieds - ARCHIVE (http://legacygt.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=86)
-   -   FS (CA): Brand new Bridgestone Potenzas - LINKED PICS (http://legacygt.com/forums/showthread.php?t=197415)

Scooby_Steve 12-03-2012 05:35 PM

FS (CA): Brand new Bridgestone Potenzas - LINKED PICS
 
I'm lookin to sell my OEM Bridgestone Potenzas off my 2012 LGT. They have 300 miles on them. I'm sure everyone knows but just in case they don't. They are Bridgestone Potenza RE050A 225/45 R18 91 load rating and W speed rated. I'm looking to get $600 if I have to ship them somewhere. (I'd rather not have to ship them) or $500 for local pick up.

c-lo 12-03-2012 07:29 PM

pics must be loaded using the manage attachment tool.

Scooby_Steve 12-03-2012 07:58 PM

I'm not sure what that means? I uploaded them from the IPhone app and they show up for me.

mr.hicksta 12-03-2012 07:59 PM

From a computer edit your first post, go advanced and select the paper clip (manage attachments). From there you can upload the pics from URLs or your computer desktop.

GTEASER 12-04-2012 04:31 PM

That's a good price since they are about $250 each new. I am local but I don't have that kinda cash sitting around, just to sit around until I need them, otherwise I would do it. I have 7500 miles on mine and they will probably go for another 9 months before needing replacement.

Scooby_Steve 12-04-2012 04:35 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by GTEASER (Post 4186749)
That's a good price since they are about $250 each new. I am local but I don't have that kinda cash sitting around, just to sit around until I need them, otherwise I would do it. I have 7500 miles on mine and they will probably go for another 9 months before needing replacement.

That's totally understandable. I put on some new toyo proxes 4plus's which are all season. And I plan on putting wider rims and tires on it down the road. So I won't need these anymore.

c-lo 12-04-2012 05:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Scooby_Steve (Post 4185313)
I'm not sure what that means? I uploaded them from the IPhone app and they show up for me.

Read the rules, they are pretty clear. Please your pics, you have 24hrs.

Glws!

Scooby_Steve 12-04-2012 05:32 PM

Ok I'll try and fix them.

mr.hicksta 12-04-2012 06:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mr_hicksta (Post 4185317)
From a computer edit your first post, go advanced and select the paper clip (manage attachments). From there you can upload the pics from URLs or your computer desktop.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Scooby_Steve (Post 4186835)
Ok I'll try and fix them.

Do what I explained in the quoted section and you'll be fine.

GTEASER 12-04-2012 06:35 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Scooby_Steve (Post 4185313)
I'm not sure what that means? I uploaded them from the IPhone app and they show up for me.

I can see them too, but I think the issue is that because of the way your pictures are uploaded, the width of the web page is changed so that people have to use the slider bar at the bottom of the sheet to see the whole web page width. If you do it how the mod says, the pictures will stack instead of being side by side.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:43 PM.


LegacyGT.com